Forum Chair . PROF EMAD E. ETMAN - Vice President for Community& Environment Affairs, Tanta University
Forum General Coordinator : Prof Tarek Z. Fouda,Faculty of Agriculture, Tanta University
Forum Secretary General : Prof Ahmed A. Shakal,Faculty of Medicine, Tanta University
Chair of Scientific Committee : Elsayed I. Salim ,Faculty of Science, Tanta University
Chair of Organizing Committee : Prof Sahar Hazaa, Faculty of Medicine, Tanta University
Chair of International Coordination :Prof Abdel NabiQabeel, Faculty of Engineering, Tanta University
Chair of National Coordination :Prof Mohamed El-Sayed, Faculty of Agriculture, Tanta University
Chair of IT and Media : Prof Dina Abdel Hady, Faculty of Commerce, Tanta University
No Of Abstracts is 250 Recently Added Abstracts

Image Gallery



Contact Us

Prof Tarek Z. Fouda

Tanta University- , Egypt

Phone : 01112482276

Phone : 01000350643

Tel: +2 0403312498

Fax: +2 0403312498

All Rights Reserved Portal 2020